Heritage Commission


  • Scott Ringer
  • Marjory Wilkinson
  • Lois Kessin
  • Chair Jane Whitehead
  • Catherine Tokarz, Alternate
  • Vacant, Alternate
  • Vacant, Alternate
  • City Councilor Mark Haynes

About the Commission

The Heritage Commission was established to insure the proper recognition, use and protection of resources, primarily man-made that are valuable for their historic, cultural, aesthetic, or community significance within their natural, built, or cultural content.

To send a message please email: 
Email Heritage Commission
Hathaway House

Related Documents

Helpful Resources

For information please email the Code Enforcement Office at 603-527-1293.